This is the logo for the 2019 E Source Jim Rogers Innovation Award

Thank you for your nominations! We’re no longer accepting submissions for this award.

Is there an executive at your utility who stands out for their passion for driving the energy industry to be more innovative, environmentally responsible, and customer-centric? If so, nominate him or her to be the recipient of the inaugural Jim Rogers Innovation Award.

The late Jim Rogers, former chairman and CEO of Duke Energy, was a founding member of the E Source Advisory Board. To honor his commitment to promoting industry innovation as well as the key role he played in advising E Source on how to better support members, we’ll present the inaugural Jim Rogers Innovation Award to an outstanding utility leader on September 18 at the 2019 E Source Forum.

We’re looking for a utility executive who:

  • Stands out as a true industry innovator
  • Is passionate about moving utilities toward a cleaner, more energy-efficient future
  • Embodies customer-centric thinking and actions

Nominate your executive today! We’ll accept nominations from March 19 through April 19. Questions? Email us.