This is the logo for the 2019 E Source Jim Rogers Innovation Award

Thank you for your nominations! E Source is pleased to announce that Anne Pramaggiore, senior executive vice president and CEO of Exelon Utilities, is the recipient of the 2019 Jim Rogers Innovation Award.

The late Jim Rogers, former chairman and CEO of Duke Energy, was a founding member of the E Source Advisory Board. To honor his commitment to promoting industry innovation as well as the key role he played in advising E Source on how to better support members, we’ll present the inaugural Jim Rogers Innovation Award to an outstanding utility leader on September 18 at E Source Forum 2019.

We sought nominations for a utility executive who:

  • Stands out as a true industry innovator
  • Is passionate about moving utilities toward a cleaner, more energy-efficient future
  • Embodies customer-centric thinking and actions

For more information about this year’s award winner, view our E Source Announces Recipient of Jim Rogers Innovation Award.

Fill out the form below to be notified when we open nominations for the 2020 edition of the Jim Rogers Innovation Award.